Author: Group of Seven (G-7)

Seeks to counter Moscow’s use of energy as a tool of geopolitical coercion The text of the following statement was released by the Group of Seven (G-7) foreign affairs ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America, as well as the high representative of the European Union...

Please register below for a FREE account.
The subscription will be updated and be live from the date of registration.

Login Subscribe Now
Create an account or log in to continue reading.
Read More